24/7 Emergency Service
Contact the professionals at Indoor Comfort to take care of your HVAC emergency, no matter the time of day or day of the week. We have the required skills and tools to fix your heating or cooling system so you can quickly use it again. Call our team at (734) 665-9860 to get emergency HVAC services in Washtenaw County & the surrounding areas.

Our Reviews

See What Your Neighbors Are Saying

Local Reviews

Indoor Comfort Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 2175 customer reviews

Map of Milan, MI 48160

Excellent service and knowledgeable tech




Review of Indoor Comfort
MilanMI48160 42.1525-83.6625


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Thank you!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.295-83.7725

The team was courteous, respectful, and helpful; and they worked quickly to install my new AC system. I appreciated the time they took to show me how everything worked and their expert advice for how to care for the system throughout the year.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Great & friendly service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.2825-83.6975

Thanks so much to Tim for the great maintenance call yesterday. So appreciate Tim's friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable approach!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48108

3269 Lohr Rd. Replace oil furnace with heat pump




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48108 42.24-83.76

Still waiting to see how the startup and training goes, but the equipment installation was great!


Map of Saline, MI 48176

Outstanding service




Review of Indoor Comfort
SalineMI48176 42.1875-83.7825

Jason and his partner were very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They went above and beyond expectations. I'm very pleased with my experience working with them.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Excellent service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48104 42.245-83.7275

Excellent service


Map of Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Excellent service




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.2425-83.6525


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48104 42.2625-83.735

Very thorough and careful. Appreciate the whole team.


Map of Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Excellent service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.1575-83.61

He was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable.


Map of Chelsea, MI 48118

Excellent




Review of Indoor Comfort
ChelseaMI48118 42.31-84.025

Mindi is always professional, knows her job extremely well and is very good at explaining what she did.


Excellent service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ypsilanti Charter TownshipMI48197 42.195-83.5875

Good morning, Cameron was very professional and courteous. He was punctual and respectful of our property he put on shoe covers and explained exactly what he would be doing today.


Thorough *****




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.33-83.8025

Great Service, knowledgeable, personable, and thorough.


Great service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.3325-83.81

Vince was great with our new rescue dog and our training as he entered the house.


I just found a new Heating and Cooling Service Company !!!




Review of Indoor Comfort
SalineMI48176 42.145-83.7525

Prompt, courtesy and very thorough. I liked that the technician took a few minutes to explain exactly what he would be doing for the A/C maintenance and kindly answered my questions.


Great service at a reasonable price!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48108 42.2425-83.695

Vince was very friendly, knowledgeable and respectful! Great service!

Every one of your technicians and administrative staff that I have interacted with the past few years have been top notch. Your customer service is super and so appreciated. We have had you fix our a/c unit in the past, and recently had our furnace and a/c completely replaced. Prompt, clean, friendly, knowledgeable - you all get the job done right. Thank you!

Tara C.

Professional and friendly service from start to finish! They were able to install an entire new HVAC system in one day and answer all my questions. Looking forward to using their services moving forward!

Tanner R.

Nothing but positive experiences with this company. I've been using them for HVAC repairs and equipment installations since I first bought my house, and every encounter with every member of their team has been courteous, professional, and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my HVAC needs. Special props to Katie in the office! She's a gem!

Susan D.

Indoor comfort replaced a 31 yo furnace and 27 yo AC unit. They were on time and on task until the job was finished. Install is neat, and they cleaned up well before they left. I have worked with this company for 31 years. They always have done a good job. I highly recommend them.

Greg M.

One of the best customer service experience I've ever had. The techs are particularly professional and obviously well trained. I've used Indoor Comfort for several years now and have never been disappointed. They found a crack in my firebox shortly after and thankful I asked them to replace my furnace and AC. I have been totally pleased. If you want exceptional service and personable technicians Indoor Comfort is the company you should choose.

Ron A.

Request Service

Truck Image

Why Choose Indoor Comfort?

Keeping You Comfortable Since 1951
  • 24/7 emergency service
  • Trained & certified technicians
  • Top-quality products
  • Satisfaction guaranteed
  • Labor & parts warranty
  • Commitment to the community
  • Maintenance plans
  • Award-winning service
  • Military, veteran & senior discounts