Reviews

Our number one goal is to do whatever it takes to make you completely satisfied and happy with the service you receive from Indoor Comfort. You can rest assured that your problem will be fixed by our highly trained technicians, who are equally as well known for being friendly and polite as they are for their technical expertise. You take pride in your home and we use every measure to protect your refuge by using shoe covers and drop cloths and cleaning up after ourselves.

All of us at Indoor Comfort are driven to go above and beyond in making sure that your home heating and cooling system looks just as amazing as it performs. We take exceptional pride in our work; investing extra time and effort to make your system look great. Our technicians make sure everything is level, plumb, straight, and organized. If we see a fitting or ductwork that is rusty we will replace it to make it look amazing even if it isn’t necessary.

But you don’t have to take our word for it. Here is what our customers are saying about us.

Local Reviews
for Ann Arbor, Ypsilanti, Dexter, Chelsea, Brighton, Canton, Saline, Pinckney, Manchester, MI

Indoor Comfort Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 1354 customer reviews

Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

To the rescue!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.295-83.74

First REALLY cold night and the furnace goes out. I left a text message for Indoor comfort that I needed help. We put on extra covers and woke to the message that IC was on it’s way. Mindy was our technician and she had us in working order within a half hour!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Great service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.3175-83.72

Great service on time and got the job done!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Excellent service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.28-83.8275

Very good.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48104

great service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48104 42.2775-83.715


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Great service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.3425-83.8175

Thank you, Tim.


Map of Saline, MI 48176

Excellent service




Review of Indoor Comfort
SalineMI48176 42.165-83.7825

Kenny did a great job as usual.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Courteous and professional




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.3125-83.7

Jeff was superb in all respects: prompt, courteous, professional. I hope we gave him again in the summer for our AC tune up!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Amazing service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48108 42.195-83.7425

Every one of your technicians and administrative staff that I have interacted with the past few years have been top notch. Your customer service is super and so appreciated. Prompt, clean, friendly, knowledgeable - you all get the job done right. Thank you!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

reliable professional




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.3225-83.695


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Great service!!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.275-83.7825


Great service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.255-83.7675

Very professional. One of the most thorough ck up we’ve ever had. He reported the electrical function ratings of each key element of our furnace. He addressed our thermostat problem with Bryant and the lead service manager.


Mindy was awesome! Got everything working in a short amount of time. She signed me up for an annual service. Indoor comfort is now my new heating and




Review of Indoor Comfort
SalineMI48176 42.1675-83.74

Excellent and quick service.


Very professional




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.295-83.7725


Maintenance Furnace




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.2075-83.69

Maintenance was executed timely and correctly with good review afterwards of what was done. Additionally information (quote) was given on new furnace and humidifier installation cost (#options).


The BEST




Review of Indoor Comfort
ChelseaMI48118 42.3225-84.0175

Mindy was effective, efficient and friendly. Top notch service!


Great service, courteous, arrived as planned.




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.1825-83.6125


Annual Heat Check




Review of Indoor Comfort
DexterMI48130 42.3625-83.915

Excellent service, as always.


Great Service




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.2275-83.6625


Excellent service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48104 42.2625-83.6925


Regular maintenance




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.2025-83.6625

What a great job Vince did. He is prompt, professional, cheerful, and thorough. Wonderful service!


Pleased with service




Review of Indoor Comfort
SalineMI48176 42.17-83.795

The technician was helpful with info about our furnace, water heater and filters.


Great Service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.315-83.725


Review




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.2975-83.7275


Friendly and great service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.2825-83.77


Thank you.




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.32-83.695

Tim was professional and efficient with the job. He was very patient to answer all my questions.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Tom C.

Tom C.

Install zone dampers

Near E Silo Ridge Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Performed gas generator tune up

Near Watershed Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Vincent S.

Vincent S.

Carrier furnace maintenance and performance check.

Near Palomar Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Map of Saline, MI
Mindy N.

Mindy N.

Lennox Furnace Maintenance

Near Wedgewood Cir, Saline, MI 48176

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Vincent S.

Vincent S.

Bryant furnace maintenance and performance check.

Near Barclay Ct, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Jimmy G.

Jimmy G.

Performed gas furnace tuneup on both Payne furnaces

Near High Ridge, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Mindy N.

Mindy N.

Thermostat replacement on Payne furnace

Near Ottawa Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Tim H.

Tim H.

Furnace Maintenance

Near N Wagner Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Kenny Y.

Kenny Y.

Furnace Issue

Near Earl Shaffer Ct, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Map of Ann Arbor, MI
Jeffrey C.

Jeffrey C.

Carrier Furnace System Yearly Cleaning and Maintenance

Near W Oakbrook Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Schedule Service Button - Click Here - We will get your system back up and running with our dependable 24/7 service.
Energy Saving Agreement - Click Here - Ensure your system is always running at its peak performance with our Energy Saving Agreement service plan.
Free Installation Quote - Click Here - Get a free quote on a new equipment upgrade that will make you more comfortable.
Technician working on AC

INDOOR COMFORT

416 W. Huron  |  Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 665-9860
Fax: (734) 665-3836

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE

Google Logo
Angie's List 2016 Super Service Award Logo
Better Business Bureau Accredited Business Logo A Plus Rated
Facebook Logo

We Accept

Cash      Check

American Express MasterCard Visa Discover

Financing options are available, subject to approved credit. Please click here or call to learn about your options.