24/7 Emergency Service
Contact the professionals at Indoor Comfort to take care of your HVAC emergency, no matter the time of day or day of the week. We have the required skills and tools to fix your heating or cooling system so you can quickly use it again. Call our team at (734) 665-9860 to get emergency HVAC services in Washtenaw County & the surrounding areas.
$89 Furnace tune-up & Safety Inspection Request Service

Our Reviews

See What Your Neighbors Are Saying

Local Reviews

Indoor Comfort Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 2008 customer reviews

Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Terrific




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48104 42.2525-83.72

Excellent work.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Excellent Service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.2825-83.7525

Jeff was thorough, efficient, friendly, and a good explainer.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Great Service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.3075-83.74

Cameron was very professional. Did a good job of filling out the report. Appreciated the quality of what was done.


Map of Superior Charter Township, MI 48198

Excellent Service!!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Superior Charter TownshipMI48198 42.2725-83.5625

Vincent is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He has taken the time to explain things to me.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Excellent service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.3125-83.7

Tim was courteous, professional, and patient!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Fast Efficient Friendly Service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.2925-83.77

Fast troubleshooting and resolution of heat pump problem. Friendly and helpful. Answered tons of questions. Gave us feeling that customer satisfaction was top priority. Top-of-the-line technician.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48105

no complaints




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.2975-83.6875


Map of Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Fast, efficient service




Review of Indoor Comfort
YpsilantiMI48197 42.24-83.665

Thanks for the quick service.


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Excellent Setvice!!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.255-83.76

Very knowledgeable and helpful!!


Map of Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Service!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48104 42.2625-83.7275


Good service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48108 42.2175-83.7625


Annual furnace maintenance




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.2975-83.7725

Tim appeared to have a good handle on everything. He took the time and trouble to explain a lot of the details involved in the check, when he finished, and he let me know everything looks good. He also pointed out that the extra evaporator pads that I bought are down there, ready for use (but the current one is still fine). I had forgotten!


Awesome Service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ypsilanti Charter TownshipMI48197 42.185-83.6175

Jeff was very knowledgeable about all the questions I had and explained clearly what he performed.


On time and very courteous!




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48103 42.2775-83.8375

Cameron was a delight. Said the job would take 30 minutes and it did. Well done Cameron!


Great Service




Review of Indoor Comfort
Ann ArborMI48105 42.2925-83.6975

Service was excellent. Very professional, went above and beyond in listening and explaining probable causes and solutions. Had several other companies service of HVAC needs and will be using Indoor Comfort for all our needs in the future.

Every one of your technicians and administrative staff that I have interacted with the past few years have been top notch. Your customer service is super and so appreciated. We have had you fix our a/c unit in the past, and recently had our furnace and a/c completely replaced. Prompt, clean, friendly, knowledgeable - you all get the job done right. Thank you!

Tara C.

Professional and friendly service from start to finish! They were able to install an entire new HVAC system in one day and answer all my questions. Looking forward to using their services moving forward!

Tanner R.

Nothing but positive experiences with this company. I've been using them for HVAC repairs and equipment installations since I first bought my house, and every encounter with every member of their team has been courteous, professional, and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my HVAC needs. Special props to Katie in the office! She's a gem!

Susan D.

Indoor comfort replaced a 31 yo furnace and 27 yo AC unit. They were on time and on task until the job was finished. Install is neat, and they cleaned up well before they left. I have worked with this company for 31 years. They always have done a good job. I highly recommend them.

Greg M.

One of the best customer service experience I've ever had. The techs are particularly professional and obviously well trained. I've used Indoor Comfort for several years now and have never been disappointed. They found a crack in my firebox shortly after and thankful I asked them to replace my furnace and AC. I have been totally pleased. If you want exceptional service and personable technicians Indoor Comfort is the company you should choose.

Ron A.

Request Service

Truck Image

Why Choose Indoor Comfort?

Keeping You Comfortable Since 1951
  • 24/7 emergency service
  • Trained & certified technicians
  • Top-quality products
  • Satisfaction guaranteed
  • Labor & parts warranty
  • Commitment to the community
  • Maintenance plans
  • Award-winning service
  • Military, veteran & senior discounts